I am a YouTube addict

This is the truth. I can waste hours on YouTube watching anything from tv show clips (if it hasn’t been taken down…) to concert videos (as painful and shaky as some of them may be) to old commercials from my childhood (I’m still stuck in the 90s).

Because it’s summer and I have more free time, I can watch EVEN MORE YouTube videos now! Well, to be honest, it’s not like school really stopped me before. Shameful, utterly shameful. Anyway, I’m going to try to make posts once a week with my favorite YouTube videos that I’ve found recently and hopefully other people who haven’t seen them already, will enjoy them too!

The Secret Life of the Disneyland Character aka “Tigger and Pooh Bear: Got Swag Cat Daddy at Disneyland!”
*the original video seems to have been pulled so this is a copy that has been re-uploaded

I love how these guys thought they were gonna Tigger all these moves and really it was the other way around.

Sqee aka “mini warbler performing to teenage dream”

Not a huge fan of Glee anymore, but who can resist a tiny kid singing ‘Teenage Dream’ almost as good as Darren Criss and his crew?

Harry Potter and OH-MY-GOD-SOMEONE-PASS-ME-THE-KLEENEX-ASAP aka “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part II Final Trailer”

The film adaptations of Harry Potter have never been as good as the books, in my opinion, but the people at WB have always done a great job at putting together the film trailers. This is the very last HP film trailer (unless the series gets a reboot) and it is absolutely fantastic! They show a bit more than the other Deathly Hallows trailers and one scene in particular is totally going to kill me, if done right.

Leave a Reply

